centurymopa.blogg.se

Motels in wall township new jersey
Motels in wall township new jersey













motels in wall township new jersey

I will add that it is a disease issue and not a groundskeeping issue. I should note that a few of the greens are currently fighting off some disease which may be left over from last year's (2018) bad season for all grasses in NJ.Green on 8 in particular was 60-70 % affected and rolled poorly. (I figured out how they would stimp out by about the 4th hole.Ha!). The greens were long and consequently slow the day I played but you just have to account for that. The bunkers are well kept, fairly placed and full of real sand.I've played at dog tracks that have rocks and dirt in the bunkers. Mix of a variety of grass breeds with a fair amount of clover but its green and kept at a nice length, even a bit on the higher side which I always felt gave a bit of an advantage as it gives the ball a bit of a tee up effect.

motels in wall township new jersey

Tee boxes a bit rough, not what you would see at your orthopedic surgeon's private golf club or even the standard county course but hey.its not hitting off a mat.you use a tee anyway or just pick a slice of turf with decent grass coverage and blast away down what for the most part are wide fairways (8 and 9 are narrow though so don't let your guard down as you near the finish. Friendly starter pointed me to the first tee. Had the entire course to myself at 4pm on a tuesday.ġ5 bucks to walk and carry the bag. Played the 9 hole exec course there today and I literally owned the place. Took my son to the pitch and putt there when he was about 10.















Motels in wall township new jersey